when the wind blows

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


I nearly had a conniption until I realized what I was saying. Could it be that this word implied that I was somewhat off balanced by what had taken place, or that my reaction was over reactive which in Britain is tantamount to being classified as clinically insane or borderline.

I looked around the coffee shop, but no one seemed to have batted an eyelid – not that I could see everyone’s eyes, but I did not feel them upon me, daggers drawn from their sockets as if I were Julius Ceasar, ‘et tu Brute?”

“Mmm, I should coco, Julie”

Shakespeare could be marvelously camp…

Leave a Reply

