My Day Off, Episode 8, 2nite! 10pm GMT+1 on London’s Resonance FM

politoons-new-logo1-940-198-green-72Episode 8 of the darkly delirious monologue series My Day Off continues to break records for viewing figure for a Radio Program, and goes out tonight, at 10:00pm GMT +1 on

London’s Resonance FM  104.4khz

or online streamed to your ear lobe from what might be several orbits of the planet in real time.

 

clown-gun-no-tear-mdo-title

Here’s a quote from Episode 8 to whet your dry bits…

“As for me, my bit part in the tragedy of others love hit home, and I wanted her/him so bad it made me stumble and break into a thousand windy shores…”

 

 

 

 


(please ignore the adverts below…)

Leave a Reply

